Alex Mendy

Chesterfield 4-0 Wycombe Wanderers – League 1


On Monday 9th April I went to the B2Net Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Wycombe Wanderers.
(more…)

Sheffield United 4-1 Chesterfield – League 1


On Wednesday 28th March I went to Bramall Lane to watch Sheffield United play Chesterfield.
(more…)

Chesterfield 2-0 Swindon Town – Johnstone’s Paint Trophy Final


On Sunday 25th March I went to Wembley Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Swindon Town in the Johnstones Paint Trophy final.
(more…)

Chesterfield 1-0 Tranmere Rovers


On Saturday 3rd March I was at the B2Net Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Tranmere Rovers.
(more…)

Chesterfield 1-1 Oldham Athletic – League 1


On Monday 2nd January I was at the B2Net Stadium for the first time in 2012 to watch the Spireites take on Oldham Athletic.
(more…)

Chesterfield 0-1 Sheffield United – League 1


On Saturday 26th November 2011 I was at the B2Net Stadium to watch Chesterfield play local rivals Sheffield United.
(more…)

Chesterfield 2-3 Hartlepool United – League 1


On Saturday 22nd October I was at the B2Net Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Hartlepool United in League 1.
(more…)

Chesterfield 1-3 Notts County – League 1


On Saturday 15th October I went to the B2Net Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Notts County in League 1.
(more…)

Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Chesterfield – League 1


On Saturday 8th October 2011 I went to Hillsborough to watch Chesterfield face Sheffield Wednesday in League 1.
(more…)

Chesterfield 0-1 Colchester United – League 1


On Saturday 1st October 2011 I was back at the B2Net Stadium to watch Chesterfield face Colchester United in League 1.
(more…)