Nathan Smith

Chesterfield 2-0 Cheltenham Town – League 2

CFCChelt1

On Saturday 10th August 2013, I went to the Proact Stadium to watch Chesterfield’s first home game of the new season against Cheltenham Town.

(more…)

Leeds United 2-1 Chesterfield – League Cup 1st Round

Leedsaway1

On Wednesday 7th August 2013, I went to Elland Road to watch Leeds United play Chesterfield in the first round of the Capital One Cup.

(more…)

Chesterfield 2-0 Bristol Rovers – League 2

ProactBR

On Saturday 9th March 2013, I went to the Proact Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Bristol Rovers in League 2.

(more…)

Chesterfield 0-0 Aldershot Town – League 2

ProactShots

On Tuesday 26th February 2013 I went to the Proact Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Aldershot Town in League 2.

(more…)

Chesterfield 2-0 AFC Wimbledon – League 2

ProactAFCW

On Saturday 9th February, I went to the Proact Stadium to watch Chesterfield play bottom placed AFC Wimbledon in League 2.

(more…)

Chesterfield 0-1 Southend United – League 2

ProactSouthend

On Saturday 26th January, I went to the Proact Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Southend United in League 2.

(more…)

Chesterfield 3-0 Northampton Town – League 2

ProactNorthampton

On Saturday 12th January 2013, I went to the Proact Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Northampton Town in League 2.

(more…)

Chesterfield 1-2 Fleetwood Town – League 2


On Tuesday 23rd October 2012 I went to the Proact Stadium to watch Chesterfield play football league newboys Fleetwood Town.

(more…)

Chesterfield 1-1 Rotherham United – League 2

On Saturday 25th August 2012 I went to the Proact Stadium to watch the local derby between Chesterfield and Rotherham United in League 2.

(more…)

Chesterfield 2-0 Swindon Town – Johnstone’s Paint Trophy Final


On Sunday 25th March I went to Wembley Stadium to watch Chesterfield play Swindon Town in the Johnstones Paint Trophy final.
(more…)